Friday, October 31, 2014
Contact Us - Romanoff Industries

Home > Contact Us
Sales
Jay Romanoff President jrri@romanoffindustries.com
Mark Misejka Vice-President mmisejka@romanoffindustries.com
Ken Lanning Sales klanning@romanoffindustries.com
Office
Julie Simmons Finance/Benefits Manager jsimmons@romanoffindustries.com
Sue Misejka Office Manager smisejka@romanoffindustries.com
Mindy Romanoff Secretary/Treasurer mromanoff@romanoffindustries.com
Melissa Boisselle General Office mboisselle@romanoffindustries.com
Shop
Mark Simmons Shop Manager msimmons@romanoffindustries.com
Facilities
John Sullivan   jsullivan@romanoffindustries.com
 
Mailing Address   Physical Address
Romanoff Industries, Inc.
PO Box 699
Toledo, OH 43697-0699
  1400 Woodville Road
Toledo, OH 43605

for the month of:

October 2014

Google

Web Search Site Search



Romanoff Industries - 1400 Woodville Road, Toledo, OH 43605 - Toll-Free(800-366-8778) Phone(419-691-2888) Fax(419-691-7837)
©2009 Romanoffindustries.com, all world rights reserved.